Sales team

As a leading manufacturer of lubrication and garage equipment technology we operate as your partner worldwide. Since 1914 we have developed and improved range of products. We manufacture 83 million parts and pieces for more than 2500 original products today.

Do you have a question about your order or would you like more information? We will be pleased to provide you with competent advice by phone or by e-mail.

Pressol-Sales departmentHead of Internal Sales
Jolanda Gadon
ContactCountries
Tel.:+49 7665 93 46 104
Fax:+49 7665 93 46 120
jolanda.gadon@Pressol.com
Australia
Canada
New Zealand
USA
Europe
Julia Jauch
ContactCountries
Tel.: +49 7665 9346 113
Fax: +49 7665 9346 120
julia.jauch@Pressol.com
Slovenia
Russia
Central America
South America
Asia
Paola Parisi
ContactCountries
Tel.: +49 7665 9346 102
Fax: +49 7665 9346 130
paola.parisi@Pressol.com
Italy
Spain
Benelux
Central America
South America
Sandra Santos-Pereira
ContactCountries
Tel.: +49 7665 9346 109
Fax: +49 7665 9346 130
sandra.santos-pereira@pressol.com
Portugal
Spain
Sandra Palmer
ContactCountries
Tel.: +49 7665 9346 114
Fax: +49 7665 9346 130
sandra.palmer@pressol.com
UK
Irland
Portugal
Denmark
Sweden
Norway
Finland
Rumania
Japan
Asia
Africa
UAE
Lukas Ehret
ContactCountries
Tel.: +49 7665 9346 103
Fax: +49 7665 9346 130
lukas.ehret@pressol.com
Poland
Czech Republic
Africa
Alexander Schwarzenberger
ContactCountries
Tel.: +49 7665 9346 116
Fax: +49 7665 9346 130
alexander.schwarzenberger@pressol.com
Austria
Switzerland